Kanata Quilt Guild


Kanata Quilt Guild Executive and Volunteers 2020-2021

Individual contacts can be found below. If you are unsure of who to contact, please use the contact form on the right.

President Leslie Whitby
Vice President Liz Poitras
Past President Debbie Holden
Program Pauline Farey & Judith Pach
Secretary Dianne Markle
Treasurer / Advertising Lynn Price
Key Volunteers
Workshops Doris Braslin & Dianne Wilson
Sew Days Johanne Vajda & Beth van Wyngaarden
Membership Ruth Bennett & Nancy Wright
Newsletter Nancy England
Charity Carol Dworschak
Quilties Elaine Bradley & Liz Raizenne
Website Brigid Whitnall
Mystery Quilt Krista Zaleski, Barbara Sharp-Bond, Dianne Watchorn
Retreat Coordinator Lynn Price, Debby Holden, & Iwona Mooney
Free-Cycle Table Lynda Smyth & Joanne Batchelor
Raffles Joan Armstrong, Iwona Mooney, Nancy Maloney
CQA Representative Dorothy Wilson
Set Up Wayne Holden, Joyce Bruno,
Dorothy Wilson
Social Kathy Panagapko & Jean McClacherty
Photographers Ann Williams, Dawn Harkness
10th Anniversary Leslie Whitby

Contact Form
Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you.